EHAC-National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council

Graduate Programs

If you need to update a program director's or faculty's contact, please email the change to ehacinfo@aehap.org
 
 
California State University at Northridge
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health 
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge CA 91330-8412  
Program Dir: Thomas Hatfield, Ph. D. 
Phn: 818-677-4708
Fax: 818-677-7411  
Email: thomas.hatfield@csun.edu


East Carolina University
Environmental Health Sciences Program
Department of Health Education and Promotion
3409 Carol Belk Building
Charles Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27858
Program Dir: Timothy R. Kelley, Ph.D.
Phone: 252-737-2225
Email: kelleyt@ecu.edu

East Tennessee State University 
Department of Environmental Health 
PO Box 70682  
Johnson City, TN 37614
Program Dir: Kurt Maier
Phone: 423-439-5251
Email: MAIER@mail.etsu.edu
Mississippi Valley State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Natural Sciences and
Environmental Health
14000 Hwy 82 West #7254
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Program Dir: Louis Hall, PhD
Phone: 662-254-3377
Email: ljhall@mvsu.edu

 

Eastern Kentucky University
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Environmental Health and Clinical Lab Sciences
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Program Dir: Carolyn Harvey, PhD
Phone: 859-622-6342
Email: carolyn.harvey@eku.edu

 

Old Dominion University 
Environmental Health Program
School of Community and Environmental Health
4608 Hampton Blvd
Norfolk VA 23529 
Program Dir: Anna Jeng, ScD, MS
Phone: 757-683-4594 
Fax: 757-683-6333 
Email: hjeng@odu.edu

 
University of Findlay
Environmental, Safety & Health Management Program
Department of Environmental, Safety & Occupational Health Management
1000 North Main Street 
Findlay, Ohio 45840 
Program Dir: Timothy Murphy, PhD
Phone: 419-434-4588
Email: murphy@findlay.edu

University of Illinois Springfield 
Department of Public Health 
One University Plaza, MS PAC 308
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Program Dir: Sharron LaFollette, PhD
Phone: 217-206-7894
Fax: 217-206-7807
Email: SLaFo1@uis.edu