EHAC-National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council

Graduate Programs

If you need to update a program director's or faculty's contact, please email the change to ehacinfo@aehap.org
 
 
California State University at Northridge
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health 
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge CA 91330-8412  
Contact: Thomas Hatfield, Ph. D. 
Phn: 818-677-4708
Fax: 818-677-7411  
Email: thomas.hatfield@csun.edu


East Carolina University
Timothy R. Kelley, Ph.D., Professor and Graduate Director
Environmental Health Sciences Program
Department of Health Education and Promotion
2309 Carol Belk Building
College of Health and Human Performance
Phone: 252-737-2225
Email: kelleyt@ecu.edu

East Tennessee State University 
Department of Environmental Health 
PO Box 70682  
Johnson City, TN 376014
Program Director: Kurt Maier
Phone: 423-439-5251
Email: MAIER@mail.etsu.edu
Mississippi Valley State University
Louis Hall, Interim Program Director
Environmental Health Program
Department of Natural Sciences and
Environmental Health
14000 Hwy 82 West #7254
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400
Phone: 662-254-3377
Email: ljhall@mvsu.edu

 

Eastern Kentucky University
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Environmental Health and Clinical Lab Sciences
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Program Dir: Worley Johnson, MPA, DAAS
Phone: 859-622-1940
Email: worley.johnson@eku.edu

 

Old Dominion University 
Environmental Health Program
School of Community and Environmental Health
3134 Health Science Building
Norfolk VA 23529 
Contact: Anna Jeng
Phone: 757-683-4594 
Fax: 757-683-6333 
Email: hjeng@odu.edu

 
University of Findlay
Environmental, Safety & Health Management Program
Department of Environmental, Safety & Health Management
1000 North Main Street 
Findlay, Ohio 45840 
Timothy Murphy, PhD
Phone: 419-434-4588
Email: murphy@findlay.edu

University of Illinois Springfield 
Department of Public Health 
One University Plaza, MS PAC 308
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Contact: Sharron LaFollette, PhD
Phone: 217-206-7894
Fax: 217-206-7807
Email: SLaFo1@uis.edu