EHAC-National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council

Graduate Programs

If you need to update a program director's or faculty's contact, please email the change to ehacinfo@aehap.org
 
 
California State University at Northridge
Environmental and Occupational Health Program
Department of EOH
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, California 91330
Program Director: Peter Bellin, PhD, CIH
Phone: 818-677-4719
Email: peter.bellin@csun.edu

Accredited Since 1973

East Carolina University
Environmental Health Sciences Program
Department of Health Education and Promotion
3409 Carol Belk Building
Charles Boulevard
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Program Director: Timothy Kelley, PhD
Phone: 252-737-2225
Email: Kelleyt@ecu.edu

Accredited Since 1975

Eastern Kentucky University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environmental Health Science
521 Lancaster Ave. 132 Dizney Bldg
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
Program Director: Carolyn Harvey, PhD
Phone: 859-622-6342
Email: carolyn.harvey@eku.edu

Accredited Since 2012



East Tennessee State University 
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environmental Health
PO Box 70682
Johnson City, Tennessee 37614
Program Director: Kurt Maier, PhD, MS
Phone: 423-439-5251
Email: maier@etsu.edu

Accredited Since 1969

Fort Valley State University
Environmental Health
1005 State Univeristy Drive
PO Box 4370
Fort Valley GA 31030
Program Director: George McCommon
Phone: 478-825-6424
Email: mccommog@fvsu.edu

Accredited Since 2015

Mississippi Valley State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Natural Sciences and Environmental Health
14000 Hwy 82 W
P.O Box 7254
Itta Bena, Mississippi 38941
Program Director: Hattie Spencer, PhD
Phone: 662-254-3391
Email: hspencer@mvsu.edu

Accredited Since 2005

Old Dominion University 
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environmental Health
4608 Hampton Blvd
Norfolk, Virginia 23529
Program Director: Anna Jeng, ScD, MS
Phone: 757-683-4594
Email: hjeng@odu.edu

Accredited Since 2007

University of Findlay
Master of Science in Environmental, Safety and Health Management
Department of Environmental, Safety & Occupational Health
1000 N. Main Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Program Director: Timothy Murphy, PhD
Phone: 419-434-4588
Email: murphy@findlay.edu

Accredited Since 2005

University of Illinois Springfield 
Master of Public Health (MPH)
Environmental Concentration
Department of Public Health
One University Plaza, PAC 309
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Program Director: Josiah Alamu, PhD, MPH
Phone: 217-206-8485
Email: jalam3uis.edu

Accredited Since 2006