EHAC-National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council

Undergraduate Programs

If you need to update a program director's or faculty's contact, please email the change to ehacinfo@aehap.org
 
 
Alabama A&M University
Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences
P. O. Box 1927
Normal, AL 35762
Program Dir: Elicia Moss, Ph.D.
Phone: (256) 372-8219
Email: elica.moss@aamu.edu

Baylor University
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Environmental Science
One Bear Place #97266
Waco, TX. 7663
Program Dir: Brooks Bryan, Ph.D.MS
Phone: (254) 710-6553
Email: bryan_brooks@baylor.edu


Benedict College
Environmental Health Sciences Program
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
Program Dir: Milton Morris, Ph.D.
Phone: (803) 705-4608
Email: morrism@benedict.edu

Boise State University 
Environmental and Occupational Health Program
Department of Community and Environmental Health
1910 University Drive -M/S 1835
Boise ID 83725
Program Dir: Dale Stephenson, Ph.D.
Phone: 208-426-3795
Email: dalestephenson@boisestate.edu


Bowling Green State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environment and Sustainability
303-A South Hall
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Program Dir: Enrique Gomezdelcampo, Ph.D.
Phone: 419-372-9368
Email: egomezd@bgsu.edu


California State University at Northridge
Department of Environmental
and Occupational Health
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge CA 91330
Program Dir: Thomas Hatfield, DrPH. REHS
Phone: 818-677-7476
Email: thomas.hatfield@csun.edu


California State University at San Bernardino
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Health Science
and Human Ecology
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407
Program Dir: Lal S. Mian, Ph.D.
Phone: 909-537-7409
Email: lmian@csusb.edu

 

Central Michigan University
Environmental Health and Safety
Department of Biology
2168 Health Professionals Building
Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48859
Rebecca Uzarski, PhD
Phone: 989-774-2485
Email: uzars2rl@cmich.edu


Colorado State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Program Dir: David Gilkey, DC, PhD, CPE
Phone: 970-491-7138
Email: dgilkey@colostate.edu

 

Dickinson State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Natural Sciences
291 Campus Drive 126 Murphy Hall
Dickinson, ND. 58601
Program Dir: Lynn Burgess, Ph.D
Phone: (701) 483-2069
Email: lynn.burgess@dickinsonstate.edu

 

East Carolina University
Environmental Health Sciences Program
Department of Health Education and Promotion
2309 Carol Belk Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Program Dir: Timothy R. Kelley, Ph.D.
Phone: (252) 737-2225
Email: Kelleyt@ecu.edu

East Central University
Environmental Health Science
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
1100 East 14th Street
Ada, OK 74820
Program Dir: Doug Weirick, Ph.D.
Phone:580-559-5548
Email: dweirick@mailclerk.ecok.edu


Eastern Kentucky University 
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
Program Dir: Worley Johnson, MPA, DAAS
Phone: 859-622-1940
Email worley.johnson@eku.edu



East Tennessee State University 
Department of Environmental Health,
Environmental Health Sciences
PO Box 70682
Johnson City, TN, 37614
Phil Scheuerman, PhD
Phone: (423) 439-7078
E-mail: philsche@etsu.edu



Illinois State University 
Environmental Health Program
Health Sciences Department
Campus Box 5220
Normal, IL 61790
Program Dir: George Byrns, MPH, PhD
Phone: 309-438-8289
Email: gebyrns@ilstu.edu



Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Public Health
714, Senate Indianapolis, IN 46202
Program Dir: Steven Lacey, PhD
Phone: 317-274-3120
Email: selacey@iupui.edu

 

Lake Superior State University
Environmental Health Program
School of Physical Sciences
650 West Easterday Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan 49783
Program Dir: Derek Wright, PhD.
Phone: 906-635-2628
Email: dwright1@lssu.edu



Mississippi Valley State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Natural Sciences and
Environmental Health
14000 Hwy 82 West #7254
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Program Dir: Louis Hall, Interim Program Director
Phone: 662-254-3377
Email: ljhall@mvsu.edu



Missouri Southern State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Biology and Environmental Health
3950 E. Newman Road
Joplin, Missouri 64801
Program Dir: Michael Fletcher, MS
Phone: 417-625-9765
Email: fletcher-m@mssu.edu



North Carolina Central University
Environmental, Earth and Geospatial Sciences
1801 Fayetteville Street
2202 Mary Townes Science Building
Durham, North Carolina 27707
Program Dir: Yolanda Anderson, Ph.D
Phone: 919-530-5296
Email: yandersn@nccu.edu



Ohio University
Environmental Health Sciences
Department of Social and Public Health
W339 Grover Center
Athens, OH 45701
Michele Morrone, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (740) 593-9459
Email: morrone@ohio.edu

 

Old Dominion University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environmental Health
3134 Health Science Building
Norfolk, Virginia 23529
James English Jr. MS, REHS
Phone: 757-683-4259
Email: jenglish@odu.edu


Texas Southern University
Environmental Health Program
3100 Cleburne
Huston, TX 77478
Progam Dir: Judith Mazique JD, MPH
Phone: 713-313-4335
Email: Mazique_jx@tsu.edu



University of Georgia Athens
Environmental Health Science Program
Department of Environmental Health Science
206 Environmental Health Building
Athens, GA 30602
Program Dir: Anne Marie Zimeri, Ph.D.
Phone: 706-542-9567
Email: zimeri@uga.edu



University of Findlay
Environmental, Safety & Health Management Program
Department of Environmental, Safety & Health Management
1000 N. Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Program Dir: Tim Murphy, Ph.D.
Phone: 419-434-4588
Email: murphy@findlay.edu



University of Mass - Lowell
Department of Community Health and Sustainability
Pinanski Hall Room 301
205 Riverside Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Program Dir: Joel A. Tickner, ScD
Phone: 978-934-2981
Email: joel_tickner@uml.edu

University of Washington
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
1959 NE Pacific Street, Box 357234
Seattle, WA 98195
Program Dir: John Kissel, PhD
Phone: 206 543-5111
email: jkissel@u.washington.edu

 

University of Wisconsin Eau Claire
Department of Public Health Professions
105 Garfield Ave
Eau Claire WI 54702
Program Dir: Dr. Crispin Pierce, Ph.D.
Phone: 715-836-5589
Email: piercech@uwec.edu

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Environmental Health Major
Department of Biology and Microbiology
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54901
Colleen McDermott, DVM, Ph.D.
Phone: 920-424-1217
Email: mcdermot@uwosh.edu

 

West Chester University 
Environmental Health Program
Department of Health
Sturzebecker Health Sciences Center
West Chester, PA 19383
Program Dir: Charles Shorten, Ph.D.
Phone: 610-436-2360
Email: cshorten@wcupa.edu



Western Carolina University 
Department of Health Sciences
Environmental Health Program
106 Moore Hall
Cullowhee NC 28723
Program Dir: Burton Ogle, Ph.D.
Phone: 828-227-3517
Email: bogle@email.wcu.edu

 

Wright State University
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton OH 45435
Program Dir: David Schmidt, Ph. D.
Phone: 937-775-3539
Email: david.schmidt@wright.edu