EHAC-National Environmental Health Science and Protection Accreditation Council

Council Members

Chuck Treser, MPH
Term Dates: 2014-2015, 15-16, 16-17
1st Term Academic
University of Washington
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences
1959 NE Pacific Street, Room E-179A
Campus Box 357234
Seattle WA 98195-7234
Office: 206-616-2097
Email: ctreser@uw.edu

 

David Gilkey, PhD
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
2nd Term Academic
Colorado State University
Environmental Health Program
Department of Environmental and Radiological Health Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
Office: 970-491-7138
Email: David.Gilkey@colostate.edu

Don Williams, REHS, MPH, DAAS
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
1st Term Practitioner
CAPT, U. S. Public Health Service
Injury Prevention Coordinator
Indian Health Service
7900 S. J Stock Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85746
Phone: 520-295-5638
Email: Donald.williams@ihs.gov

Jason Finley, MS, DAAS, REHS, RS
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
1st Term Practitioner
Jason Finley, MS, DAAS, REHS, RS
9703 Evanwood Court
Louisville, Kentucky 40228
Phone: 502-432-3083
Email: jasonfinley09@gmail.com

Jason A. Lewis, MPH, REHS LCDR, USPHS
Term Dates: 2014-2015, 15-16, 16-17
1st Term Practitioner
Occupational Health & Safety Specialist
Phoenix Indian Medical Center
4212 N. 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 263-1200 Ext. 1656
Email: ltlewis73@gmail.com

Jim Dingman

Jim Dingman, MS, REHS, DLAAS
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
2nd Term Practitioner
Environmental Health Manager
City of Plano Health Department
1520 K Ave Suite 210,
Plano, Texas 75074
Phone: (972) 941-7143
Email: jimdi@plano.gov

 

Laura M. Suppes, PhD, MPH, REHS
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
1st Term Academic
Assistant Professor
Environmental Public Health Program
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
Hibbard Humanities Hall 360
124 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Phone: (715) 836-5977
Email: suppeslm@uwec.edu

 

Mark Houser, Field Office Manager
Term dates: 2016-2017, 17-18, 18-19
1st term Practitioner
Division of General Environmental Health
Upper Cumberland Region
1100 England Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931) 520-4210
Email:Mark.H.Houser@tn.gov

 

Mel Knight, REHS
Term dates: 2016-2017, 17-18, 18-19
1st term Practitioner
Director of Environmental Health (Retired)
Folsom, California
Phone: 916.989.4224
Email:melknight@sbcglobal.net

 

Milton Morris Milton A. Morris, Ph.D.
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
2nd Term Academic
EHS Program Director
Benedict College
1600 Harden Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29204
Phone: (803)705-4608
Email: morrism@benedict.edu

Michele DiMaggio, R.E.H.S.
Term dates: 2016-2017, 17-18, 18-19
1st term Practitioner
Supervising Environmental Health Specialist
Contra Costa Environmental Health
2120 Diamond Blvd., Ste. 200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 692-2534
or (925) 692-2502
Email: mdimaggi69@gmail.com

 

Mike Fletcher, PhD
Term dates: 2016-2017, 17-18, 18-19
1st term Academic
Environmental Health & Safety Program Director
Missouri Southern State University
3950 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417-625-9765
Email:Fletcher-M@mssu.edu

 

Patrick Bohan

Patrick O. Bohan, RS, MSEH, MS, PhD
CAPT, USPHS (Retired)
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
2nd Term Academic
Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Health Science
East Central University
1100 East Main Street PMB - Q2
Ada, OK 74820
Phone: (580)559-5658
Email: pbohan@ecok.edu

 

Priscilla Oliver, PhD
Term Dates: 2014-2015, 15-16, 16-17
1st Term Practitioner
Environmental Protection Agency
Partnerships for Sustainable Healthcare
P. O. Box 4305
Central City Station
Atlanta, Georgia 30302-4305
Phone: (404)703-4884

Email: polivermsm@aol.com
Sandra Long Sandra Long, REHS, RS, CP-FS
2015-2016 Elections Committee Chair
Term Dates: 2014-15,15-16, 16-17
2nd Term Practitioner
Inspection Services Supervisor City of Plano Health Department
1520 K Ave. Suite #210
Plano, Texas 75074
Phone: (972)941-7143 x 5282
Email: sandral@plano.gov

Sharron Lafollette, PhD
Term Dates: 2014-2015, 15-16, 16-17
1st Term Academic
University of Illinois Springfield

Department of Public Health 
One University Plaza, MS PAC 308
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
Phone: 217-206-7894
Email: SLaFo1@uis.edu
Stephen E. Johnson

Stephen E. Johnson, DM, CSP, ARM
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
1st Term Practitioner
Associate Technical Fellow
Enterprise EHS
Phone: (253) 279-9425
Email: stephen.e.johnson@boeing.com



Tania Busch

Tania M. Busch Isaksen, R.E.H.S., PhD, MPH, Lecturer
Term dates: 2016-2017, 17-18, 18-19
1st term Academic
Dept. Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
University of Washington, School of Public Health
Seattle, Washington
Email:tania@uw.edu

 

Thomas Turco MS, REHS
Term Dates: 2015-2016, 16-17, 17-18
2nd Term Academic
Special Lecturer
Environmental and Occupational Health
Boise State University
1910 University Drive, MS 1835
Boise, Idaho 83725
Phone: (208) 866-2632
Email: tturco@msn.com
Timothy Murphy

Timothy J. Murphy, PhD, R.E.H.S
2015-2016 Chair
Term Dates:2014-15, 15-16, 16-17
2nd Term Academic
Associate Professor
The University of Findlay
Environmental, Safety and Occupational Health Programs
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: (419)434-4588
Email: murphy@findlay.edu

 

Welford C. Roberts, PhD. R.S., R.E.H.S., D.A.A.S.
Term dates: 2016-2017, 17-18, 18-19
1st term Academic
Environmental Health Scientist
25778 Aythorne Lane
South Riding, VA 20152
Phone: 703-327-9361
Email:welford@erols.com

 

   


(); ?>